A Massive Thank You

I want to start off by thanking you all so much for sharing Mary’s story and for all your kind words and thoughts… We have been contacted by a potential new home for Mary so paws crossed!

photo (47)

I am pleased to report that apart from having a few skin issues Mary is a healthy happy cat. Rea, Bean and Partners vets continue to look after her and monitor her skin condition which they hope will soon heal. If you want to learn more about Mary then you need to visit the page that I have created especially for her, and in the meantime enjoy our latest photos of Mary.

photo (41)

photo (42)

photo (43)

photo (44)

photo (45)

photo (46)

photo (48)

15 responses

  1. Paws crossed that the potential forever home works out for Mary – otherwise let us know and we will keep RTing for her. She is gawgus and we wish you efurry good thing under the sun.

    • Don’t be a silly billy, I am so honoured that you chose me as a recipient – I wouldn’t care if I had been given it a hundred times! The fact you thought about me is the part that really matters!! Thank you so so much!

I'd love to hear from....what do you think?

