Leo Has A Project…thankfully

Wow the whole of blog ville is behind our Mary! That you guys – you have know idea how much this means to us!!

Savannah's Paw Tracks

HIYA!!  SAVANNAH HERE!!!…ok, ok…and Leo

Savannah:  So this our first really “partner” post…and I am gonna allow encourage Leo to start us off…ok, take it away Leo…

Leo:  Oh thanks Savannah…no, really, I so appreciate you letting me get this going…

…ahem…koff, koff…this is really new to me…but I am so proud to now pay forward to another pawsome Real Rescue Adult  Cat– all the love, support and kindness I received from Savannah’s paw blog,Twitter/Anipals and FB furriends.  

I have had so many of you give me help for my medical costs, help me promote my desirability as a companion cat…and you even made it possible for me to have a “hope chest” to take with me to my new furrever castle–I use my cat tower EVERYDAY!  I just want to do this for another adult cat in need of a furrever home and…

View original post 770 more words

8 responses

  1. Really hoping this all works to get Mary a wonderful new home. You have done a brilliant thing, organising the care package to go to her new perfect place. I’m hoping to be able to post about this soon as well. Wishing Mary and yourself all the best.

  2. Miss Stella is asking her neighbor if she might like MJ. The neighbor’s kitty went OTRB a few months ago at 17. She says it is a long shot…but it is our first response for someone who might know someone …that’s what social media is all about

I'd love to hear from....what do you think?

