Great news

I’m not going to beat about the bush or make you wait…… MJ got the all clear for her test results, meaning there are no kidney problems just her diabetes to regulate, happy dances everyone please!!!

Thank you all so much for keeping her in your thoughts, she has a further set of tests on Thursday to look at insulin levels but if these all come back a-ok she can start looking for a foster/forever home!

Exploring her surroundings

Exploring her surroundings

Putting the bitey on it

Putting the bitey on it

coming for some love

coming for some love

hello - anyone in there?

hello – anyone in there?

My new toy

My new toy

Showing it who's boss

Showing it who’s boss

one playful kitty

one playful kitty

mid stroke (exclude the blur!)

mid stroke (exclude the blur!)

You're talking about me i know!

You’re talking about me i know!

stop taking photos!

stop taking photos!

Wanna come out and play?

Wanna come out and play?

(I apologise for the sideways pics but typist and I are having some computer problems!)

16 responses

  1. MJ – I’m so happy for you! Now I hope you can start into your new furever ome or foster home soon. I cross my paws for you by night and day! btw: you have to turn the pics via wp editing, it doesn’t accept the normal turning via cam or pc :o)

    • Thanks for the hint, typist tried various things and it just threw a hiss so she shouted back at the computer and gave up! Ad for new typist soon to be published!

      • I need hours to find it out. I always turned it my pc and it came inverted till I turned it with “edit picture”. don’t forget to press save after editing or you have to start again LOL (like me)

  2. Oh that’s wonderful news! We’ve been thinking about her and hoping everything was going well with her journey to her furrever home. How lovely that her kidneys are alright. It’s going to be so wonderful to hear that some time soon she has a forever home to go to where her cute and perky little self will be appreciated like all of us do! Thanks for the update……… πŸ˜€

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. Pingback: Appreciation…never a dull topic | Savannah's Paw Tracks

  4. Oh, sweet MJ we are so happy for you and we hope the tests keep coming back with good news. Still praying for you to get your forever loving home very soon sweet girl! Hugs and nose kisses

I'd love to hear from....what do you think?

